SIM ONLY DEALS FROM eety


eety CONNECT

You want to stay in touch with friends and family who live abroad? 500 minutes of talk time from Austria to more than 20 countries around the world (and within Austria). Plus an additional 500 text messages and 10 GB LTE throughout Austria for only 14.90 € per month.

TO TARIFF

 

FIND OUT NOW

Hello to eety! Hello to affordable prices, flexible extras and 100% cost control.

Illustration: SIM-Karte

SIGN UP

TARIFFS

Information about the plan and all the facts about the data options and EXTRA packages are available here.

Illustration: Phone

ALL  TARRIFS

ADD MONEY

You can top-up your eety credit with a voucher, online or – really convenient – with automatic top-ups.

Illustration: Sprechblase 10 €

BUY TOP-UP VOUCHER

ONLINE SHOP

Buy your starter pack easily and conveniently online.

Illustration: Einkaufswagen

ONLINE STORE

HELLO, WE’RE eety.

Cleverly affordable. Cleverly simple. Cleverly transparent. More clever than ever. We are eety, the friendly and communicative Austrian mobile communications operator. We are affordable, but not cheap. We are flexible, but not fickle and we are transparent, but not boring. We stand for affordable rates, flexible packages and transparent control of your costs.

But may we also ask who you are? Are you a person who likes high quality products with good conditions? Do you like trying out new things and also want to get the edge in prices? Then you have come to the right place! We are clear in what we say and how we say it. We want everyone who deals with us to understand us and have fun at the same time.

ONLY WE CAN OFFER YOU THIS

We don’t have any service or activations fees and we also don’t place any contractual obligations on you. Instead, we have attractive plans that won’t tie you down: eety BASIS, eety TOP. There’s also our competitive data options and smart eety EXTRA packages. Our packages ensure your costs stay low when making calls, sending text messages and surfing on the internet, and these costs stay low whether you are doing so at both at home or abroad. And we don’t make you chose between 1000 minutes, 500 text messages or 3 GB. We give you 1000 minutes, 500 text messages and 3 GB. You can find a detailed overview of our rates here.

Other mobile operators allow you to use additional packages for a length of only 30 days, but we offer attractive EXTRA packages with a duration of 12 months. And once you have tried eety, we are convinced you’ll never go back! We use the mobile operator Drei’s network, thus guaranteeing you the best voice and data quality. eety also lets you top up and check your credit easily and provides you with a personal account manager to ensure you can keep a close eye on your costs. Our service hotline and text message services are, as a matter of course, free of charge.

HANDYTARIFE OHNE BINDUNG VON eety

  • ohne Aktivierungsentgelt
  • ohne Servicepauschale
  • ohne Bindung
slide_2_2
ab 1 Cent/Min. ins Ausland telefonieren
für Gespräche ins Ausland wird eine Call Setup-Gebühr in Höhe von 10 Cent verrechnet (einmalig pro Gespräch)
Was an eety so neu ist, erfahren Sie hier. eety - g'scheit wie nie.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

Hallo bei eety! Hallo bei günstigen Preisen, flexiblen Extras und 100% Kostenkontrolle.

Illustration: SIM-Karte

KUNDE WERDEN

TARIFE IM ÜBERBLICK

Wählen Sie aus folgenden Tarifen: eety TOP, eety BASIS oder eety EXTRA.

Illustration: Phone

ALLE  TARIFE

GUTHABEN AUFLADEN

eety Guthaben gibt es mit 10 € und 20 €. Wie und wo, das erfahren Sie hier.

Illustration: Sprechblase 10 €

GUTHABEN AUFLADEN

ONLINE SHOP

Kaufen Sie einfach und bequem online eines unseren beiden  Starterpakete.

Illustration: Einkaufswagen

ONLINE SHOP

HALLO, WIR SIND eety!

G’scheit günstig. G’scheit einfach. G’scheit transparent. G’scheit wie nie. Hallo, wir sind eety, der freundliche und kommunikative Mobilfunker aus Österreich. Und wir sind: günstig, aber nicht billig; flexibel, aber nicht flatterhaft; transparent, aber nicht langweilig. Wir stehen für günstige Tarife, flexible Pakete und transparente Kostenkontrolle.

Und wer sind Sie, wenn wir fragen dürfen? Lieben Sie Qualitätsprodukte zu guten Konditionen? Probieren Sie gerne Neues und setzen auf Preisvorteile? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Denn wir sind klar in dem, was wir sagen und wie wir es sagen. Denn wir wollen dass alle, die mit uns zu tun haben, uns verstehen und dabei Spaß haben.

DAS GIBT ES NUR BEI UNS

Bei uns gibt es keine Servicepauschale, kein Aktivierungsentgelt und auch keine Vertragsbindung. Dafür gibt es bei uns attraktive Handytarife ohne Bindung: eety BASIS und eety TOP und zusätzlich noch unsere Zusatzpakete eety EXTRA. Unsere Tarife zeichnen sich durch günstiges Telefonieren, SMSen und Internetsurfen im In- und Ausland aus. Und bei uns müssen Sie nicht wählen zwischen 1000 Minuten oder 500 SMS oder 3 GB. Bei uns bekommen Sie 1000 Minuten und 500 SMS und 3GB. Hier finden Sie eine detaillierte Übersicht über alle Tarife.

Während Sie bei anderen Mobilfunkern Zusatzpakete mit einer Gültigkeitsdauer von 30 Tagen abschließen können, gibt es bei uns attraktive Zusatzpakete mit einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten. Und wenn Sie eety einmal probiert haben, wollen Sie auch gar nicht mehr so schnell weg! Wir verwenden das Netz von Drei, das Ihnen beste Sprach- und Datenqualität garantiert. Ihr Guthaben können Sie flexibel aufladen und abfragen, mit Ihrem persönlichen Kontomanager haben Sie Ihre Kosten immer im Blick und unsere Service-Hotline und SMS-Benachrichtigungen sind selbstverständlich kostenlos.